Indian Premier Chess Championship 2017

The  55th  Indian Premier Chess Championship is held in  Kankarbagh, Patna, India from 27th of October till 10th of November 2017.
It is a round robin event of 14 players with 10 GMs and 3 IMs.

No.Name FIDE IDFEDRtg Club
13GMKarthikeyan Murali5074452IND2578TN
3GMAravindh Chithambaram Vr.5072786IND2573TN
6GMSunilduth Lyna Narayanan5058422IND2568KER
7GMLalith Babu M R5024595IND2525PSPB
14GMSwapnil S. Dhopade5019184IND2516RSPB
10GMHimanshu Sharma5007836IND2510RSPB
2GMKunte Abhijit5002265IND2503PSPB
11GMDebashis Das5024854IND2494ODI
5GMDeepan Chakkravarthy J.5011132IND2477RSPB
12IMDas Arghyadip5003610IND2434RSPB
9IMShyaamnikhil P5024218IND2422RSPB
8IMNitin S.5018277IND2415RSPB
1GMLaxman R.R.5005361IND2392RSPB

Official site

All the rounds from 2 to 13 start at 10.00 AM, Indian Standard Time.

Watch the games of the Indian Premier Chess Championship 2017  with computer analysis LIVE on ChessBomb.