30th IRAQI Clubs Championship 2018

The 30th IRAQI Clubs Championship 2018 is held from 22nd till 25th of March 2018 in Baghdad.

Time control: 70 minutes for the game with 30 seconds increment from move 1

First players in the start ranking: GM Malakhatko Vadim (BEL), GM Karpatchev Aleksandr (RUS), IM Gholami Aryan (IRI), IM Khodashenas Mersad (IRI), IM Obada Ahmad Azeezjawad (IRQ).

Official site

Schedule ( UTC)

Round 9  2018/03/22  15:45
Round 10  2018/03/23  08:45
Round 11  2018/03/23 15:45
Round 12  2018/03/24  08:45
Round 13   2018/03/24 08:45

Watch the games of the 30th IRAQI Clubs Championship 2018 with computer analysis LIVE on ChessBomb.

You can see games from previous issues of the tournament with computer analysis at ChessBomb:
29th IRAQI Clubs Championship 2017 (Winner: Etisalat Sport Club)