Dubai Open 2018

The 20th Dubai Open Chess Tournament 2018 Sheikh Rashed bin Hamdan AL Maktoum Cup is held between 1st and 12th April 2018 in Dubai. The prize fund is USD 50,000

History: Dubai Open Chess Tournament is an annual open chess tournament in Dubai, UAE since 1999.

Official site

Schedule: (UTC)
Round 1     2nd Apr  14:30
Round 2     3rd Apr   13:30
Round 3     4th Apr   13:30
Round 4     5th Apr   13:30
Friday 6th Apr Rest Day / Blitz Cup TBA
Round 5     7th Apr    06:00
Round 6     7th Apr    14:00
Round 7      8th Apr   13:30
Round 8      9th Apr   13:30
Round 9     10th Apr  13:30

Watch the games of the 20th Dubai Open 2018 with computer analysis LIVE on ChessBomb.

You can see games from previous issues of the tournament with computer analysis at ChessBomb:
19th Dubai Open  2017  (Winner Jones Gawain C B)
18th Dubai Open  2016 (Winner Gawain Jones)
16th Dubai Open 2015 (Winner Dragan Solak)
15th Dubai Open  2014 (Winner Romain Edouard)