Chessable Masters 2020

Chessable Masters 2020 held from June 20th to July 5th, 2020 is part of the Magnus Carlsen tour.
It's a knockout event in which take part famous chess players as Maxime Vachier-Lagrave; Alexander Grischuk; Magnus Carlsen; Fabiano Caruana; Teimur Radjabov; Anish Giri; Hikaru Nakamura; Pentala Harikrishna; Ding Liren; Ian Nepomniachtchi; Vladislav Artemiev; Daniil Dubov.

The players will first be reduced to 8 in a knockout stage split into two groups. They will play a double round-robin with 15+10 time control. The top4 will continue to the final stage.

Schedule: games start every day at 14:00 UTC.
                21th and 24th June are rest days 

Watch the games of the Chessable Masters 2020 with computer analysis LIVE on ChessBomb.