TePe Sigeman Chess Tournament 2018

The TePe Sigeman Chess Tournament is a 6-player round-robin tournament taking place from 4-8 May 2018 at the Hipp Theater in Malmo, Sweden.
The tournament is featuring GM Vidit Gujrathi, GM Alexander Morozevich, GM Nils Grandelius, GM Benjamin Gledura, GM Aryan Tari and IM Linus Johansson and GM Yasser Seirawan. GM Stellan Brynell will be commentating on the event.

Time control: thelayers receive 100 minutes for 40 moves, followed by 50 minutes for 20 moves, then 15 minutes to the end of the game, with a 30-second increment starting from move one.
There are no tiebreaks nor playoffs

Official site

Schedule: (UTC)

Round 1    May 4, 2018    12:00 
Round 2    May 5, 2018    12:00 
Round 3    May 6, 2018    12:00 
Round 4    May 7, 2018    12:00 
Round 5    May 8, 2018    10:00

Grandelius, Nils won the TePe Sigeman Chess Tournament 2018! Vidit, Santosh Gujrathi is second and the third place is for Tari, Aryan! Congratulations!

Watch the games of the TePe Sigeman Chess Tournament 2018  with computer analysis  on ChessBomb.

You can see games from previous issues of the tournament with computer analysis at ChessBomb:
Sigeman & Co Chess Tournament 2017